Add more granular options on when to open a selected message.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 20:53:17 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 18 Mar 2017 21:00:12 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commit8baab85304bedfa49864054301a8ea35f02de60d
treec6a797b24ad9c145ed61190b1fc7f82ab03b84ef
parent81b66ecc887e55d7947f4cb2f21bf7ecd5d5dff4
Add more granular options on when to open a selected message.

There are now several checkboxes in Display/Summaries page.
The checkbox in folder open selection dialog has been removed,
since that checkbox is among the new ones.

The option "always_show_message_when_selected" is now boolean,
instead of a tri-state.

This commit also removes function summary_display_by_msgnum(),
and its functionality was moved to summary_select_by_msgnum(), which
has a new boolean argument to control whether or not to display the
selected message.
src/folderview.c
src/mainwindow.c
src/plugins/att_remover/att_remover.c
src/plugins/vcalendar/common-views.c
src/prefs_common.c
src/prefs_common.h
src/prefs_summaries.c
src/prefs_summary_open.c
src/summary_search.c
src/summaryview.c
src/summaryview.h