Fix bug #3673. Patch provided by Perry E. Metzger
authorMichael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:39:10 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerMichael Rasmussen <mir@datanom.net>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:40:13 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit8ab8e461d5669405dcc9a38521e5b29d34ba4675
tree414fcd530e599f9fab5fe1f7141e933ee40c2c57
parent498b61cc586e6e258fb9299d14b49ec831ccb0f8
Fix bug #3673. Patch provided by Perry E. Metzger
configure.ac