Fix bug #1901 ‘More descriptive error msgs when attempting to delete a folder’
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:20:12 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:19:51 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit8aa14edcbfddf3d152eb4b9ac78d24629194fed1
treef085c9ecced91765defdbc8bcab258ab998c8de4
parent63f3f4f846256f015d1cf1c76f0cc1555173a7e9
Fix bug #1901 ‘More descriptive error msgs when attempting to delete a folder’

Original patch by Paweł Pękala; added additional info on some
g_warning calls and removed trailing '\n' as they're already
appended by glib's default handler.
src/common/utils.c
src/mh.c
src/mh_gtk.c