for release 3.17.1
authorPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 11:21:52 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 11:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit8932d9161d40453e859b11677d9a5dca72fd0ff6
tree985a1198b1c958cc4efaf64d9c6d08dd546a4b83
parenta2fa3991f82ac36060236e0bf35037889799e6bd
for release 3.17.1
NEWS
README
RELEASE_NOTES