Fix bug #3516 ‘vCard icon misplaced’
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 20:07:49 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit8780b1f666b6c6ba0edbd12b597cceede8d18bde
tree479529bf9cbfd3ca0788eafb772dff82296d8b47
parente6aa8837949636cb1c8540074b87e26907022c05
Fix bug #3516 ‘vCard icon misplaced’

The icon was too big for the tree. Surrounding whitespace has been
removed to fit at least as better as the others used on the AddressBook.
src/pixmaps/vcard.xpm