Fix bug #3094 “OK or Yes to create new directory?”
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 11:25:18 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 09:25:27 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit864fd8e5fe8be79f565c9234ceb1ac3d43054309
tree130031b7e85b4426f4ba5d34333c33ad6a4d37b8
parent2baec79262e41790484f46e9b3b9ccc5b3f49983
Fix bug #3094 “OK or Yes to create new directory?”
src/exphtmldlg.c