Fix bug #3108 “link libravatar plugin against libcurl”.
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 10:19:18 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 11:00:41 +0000 (12:00 +0100)
commit85b3665d99974d39ac1928e8d49daf93e78724d6
treedd39d3dce44a177a47dca96a00c849b6d6615914
parentdf4408441e09f5ca6cb2c0537aec18159fc6daf9
Fix bug #3108 “link libravatar plugin against libcurl”.

Thanks Christian Hesse for the patch.
src/plugins/libravatar/Makefile.am