Move all colors into an array
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:12:55 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:18:03 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commit8363e45874756e3aeb1fed74bcd60206b5cfe2a7
treefbdf7d9f8779ad0a6fe431e4623d8bd1e8c9b6c9
parent6f04970280311f128df2098cd949ab5adb77dae4
Move all colors into an array
15 files changed:
src/compose.c
src/foldersel.c
src/folderview.c
src/gtk/about.c
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/gtk/logwindow.c
src/gtk/quicksearch.c
src/gtk/spell_entry.c
src/mainwindow.c
src/plugins/vcalendar/vcalendar.c
src/prefs_common.c
src/prefs_common.h
src/prefs_msg_colors.c
src/prefs_spelling.c
src/textview.c