Fix desktop file Categories and add Keywords
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:40:57 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:58:33 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit822857b4d2c40faae26dc5444c5a5ecca1134c8e
tree55df10cde692f551e4c481f626ff5a5071b6e50b
parent66d5513bcc307b46e81c2f11cbe8e3ebcd3d46a8
Fix desktop file Categories and add Keywords
claws-mail.desktop.in