Implement a password get hooklist, allowing plugins to
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 30 May 2013 13:26:00 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:26:05 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit80b136e8b9436e79bfad49a053e2ae1d33521470
tree7209244b72eb4a5fe590a05b9a6544711b83fbb4
parentd74bd45f9a003128e049a42a5a06606944fc286c
Implement a password get hooklist, allowing plugins to
provide passwords for various accounts. Patch by Michal
Gorki, bug #2252 "API for external password storage"
src/account.c
src/account.h
src/imap.c
src/inc.c
src/news.c
src/send_message.c