Remove unreachable code
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 10:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 21:21:05 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit8090f02e4d5c41be4325f0a13d6b0d98ca03684b
treee52e1d3c0709d09567e609e6a6927d47811eec85
parenteba128c4f5df2339c2bb3d3fce9df990ce317d73
Remove unreachable code

Since this is within the switch case where selection_mode is
GTK_SELECTION_BROWSE the if is always executed and the else
path is never taken.
src/gtk/gtkcmclist.c