Fix bug #3438 ‘Filter to add address to Addressbook duplicates address in Name field’
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 20:56:44 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 08:11:13 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit7fca97dcd169e49e0b6f9530153714c290c90119
treec8d5b1a4ff00990f253fedc3a1af4eb3f8a5d2f5
parentcb87edf1710e8021ed0affc2157cf0c340660c72
Fix bug #3438 ‘Filter to add address to Addressbook duplicates address in Name field’

Also included some cleanup:
  • Remove unused function strlen_with_check
  • Remove unused macro STRLEN_WITH_CHECK
  • Update copyright header
src/filtering.c