Change how main window's keyboard accelerators are bypassed when quicksearch has...
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 18:24:44 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 15:30:47 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit7fafe08ddd93145b93b9f95a423ed2af8d9f9369
treee4b347407a3a4c774071e5545c98d0ff566c398c
parent36250f91fd2aed984e71f1ad21439592523518dd
Change how main window's keyboard accelerators are bypassed when quicksearch has focus.

Instead of artificially forwarding the keypress to quicksearch
(only when Shift is pressed), we emit a new "key-press-event"
signal directly to the quicksearch entry, and block the original
signal before it reaches the accelerator handling.

Closes bug #3984: Copy-paste in find/filter field works incorrectly
src/gtk/quicksearch.c
src/gtk/quicksearch.h
src/mainwindow.c