Update manpage
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:19:35 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
commit7f3dc2883d34fada8d01208c6588ace195eddfc5
treed17db78622adccbce8301153e98e144bd0c4c66d
parent597f1d7f55b064b65f7bbe6823a4cbf6698a9a3c
Update manpage

• Add missing USER environment variable and sort all variables
  alphabetically while at it
• Update team list to match AUTHORS file and compact list of past
  team members
• Other cosmetic changes to improve readability
doc/man/claws-mail.1