Fix 'add_to_addressbook' filtering action to correctly add the name.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:41:48 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 17:43:03 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commit7c4f81fda66588664a88ffc31f99daaaf1a1fc56
tree9205eb601d64f55872b2634460f73fba22f76a13
parent73d48910780a64de0deec8fe59e87318618f049a
Fix 'add_to_addressbook' filtering action to correctly add the name.
src/filtering.c