action: Keep selection set afterwards
authorOlivier Brunel <jjk@jjacky.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 20:53:17 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 14:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commit7c26149b4d595af1c428a8e2a1c3623556a4b6ed
tree97234c5747d20536284715084429acf45b47b250
parent1ad759a671ce5e856956aadb52ca32f2e2792177
action: Keep selection set afterwards

Upon running (filtering) actions, the current selection was lost (due to
refreshing the current folder); Let's restore it.
src/action.c