Fix the race fix, now preventing the compose window to be closed.
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Wed, 28 May 2014 18:22:03 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Wed, 28 May 2014 18:23:33 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit7c1bb13b902e8974b364a6e92d88e48c3a2fdcd0
treeec82e9474e09829fbe755b7f0a36c59553d4601d
parent549a885ee1c2030c75a6e55b386ef744a07940fb
Fix the race fix, now preventing the compose window to be closed.
src/compose.c