Add Sign/Encrypt toggle buttons to Compose toolbar.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 22:12:42 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
commit7bf56c150c8290b02db31a7db62081dd6aa6e4ff
treea698385a70faeb9d63dee4caee260bbcd6b14196
parent03110aad38b148ab2fe0b6ad0e67b2904fb2aae0
Add Sign/Encrypt toggle buttons to Compose toolbar.
src/compose.c
src/compose.h
src/toolbar.c
src/toolbar.h