managesieve: if new script name is in use, open existing script
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 04:01:15 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:21:05 +0000 (01:21 -0400)
commit7af42c87bcc37e66ca181a969b3ba113d1267059
tree9b1e3b34d1739a26f5aa105ba12024881e5fe960
parentec59ae0c2ec01bd13082d5f210924164aa9240bc
managesieve: if new script name is in use, open existing script

This is better than opening a blank script which will overwrite the existing
one when it is saved
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c