Fix bug #3246 ‘attachment open: "remember this" ignored if ~/.mailcap does not exist’
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:17:30 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 15:55:31 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit7a114d508a42a8d7282011a2c46cf8aa7aa4eaef
tree4a2c3490adc99be55b16b8c46293eebd4cfd6b7d
parent9166dc63e4d2f3f4d62293b48706cfa9b9a0afc1
Fix bug #3246 ‘attachment open: "remember this" ignored if ~/.mailcap does not exist’

Add also a warning if intermediate file cannot be created.
src/common/utils.c