Rename address book search label
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 18:44:51 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 18:45:23 +0000 (13:45 -0500)
commit79d58875a8e9f1092e12c39321836da3424cfa39
tree6760434b208622467b5865e7612b6a09b2957acc
parentade36765043da35dfac36ba905ff1b40efd88ead
Rename address book search label
src/addressbook.c