Use awk instead of cut
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 21:32:25 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 00:46:11 +0000 (01:46 +0100)
commit79c5de0172174aa0248edd1e399fc25f6668fd1e
tree22d67d826ed9f83ee1ccc465317e8c24c0564326
parent30b8848a9f01cc2b75704df044d15177acdfb329
Use awk instead of cut

Create less processes to obtain these numbers and fix
the value set to EXTRA_VERSION on releases.
configure.ac