Remove generated file
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:14:40 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 14:17:21 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit7906fba208f469e0d26e349fab157a1db7a30116
treebec19e56637e907c34b854de08c7fa2795e28555
parent56ec09cbfa57de804bbe7c93663f60e062e64778
Remove generated file

and ignore it properly :-)
.gitignore
po/stamp-po [deleted file]