Libravatar: allow reduced timeout for network requests
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 20:25:51 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 21:21:14 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit77efe9e6eb5bc179807f3dd7af528d660ec42c3f
tree94bbc786b443a962229e5bc6ccd12649ddb9406d
parent8090f02e4d5c41be4325f0a13d6b0d98ca03684b
Libravatar: allow reduced timeout for network requests

Based on original patch from Christian Hesse, thanks!
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar.c
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar_prefs.c
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar_prefs.h