Revert "Made the gnutls password encryption work on Win32."
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 23:27:24 +0000 (00:27 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 23:28:07 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commit77971f2acb378bb70e7e98dc5de5e092df87dbac
tree092cdca42bd62515bca4d2a63d59fd51f22162a4
parent18ccbd586fec890cab70ce34c94c580d69fffdd0
Revert "Made the gnutls password encryption work on Win32."

This reverts commit 18ccbd586fec890cab70ce34c94c580d69fffdd0.
I committed more than I expected, files in po/ snuck in, sorry!
21 files changed:
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/en_GB.po
po/es.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/he.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/lt.po
po/nb.po
po/nl.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sv.po
po/zh_TW.po
src/mh.c
src/password.c
src/password_gtk.c