i18n: improve translations
authorIgor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 21:16:30 +0000 (01:16 +0400)
committerIgor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 23:15:52 +0000 (03:15 +0400)
commit732e1bb51df3568ffb9321d1f03d748b67a3a679
tree462ca19ff4eab92d8f063145a22ec737d40d6f98
parent20d68dd433fd3018131321b78412848795991067
i18n: improve translations

Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <i.gnatenko.brain@gmail.com>
40 files changed:
.gitignore
Makefile.am
autogen.sh
claws-mail.appdata.xml.in [moved from claws-mail.appdata.xml with 95% similarity]
claws-mail.desktop [deleted file]
claws-mail.desktop.in [new file with mode: 0644]
configure.ac
po/Makefile.in.in [deleted file]
po/POTFILES.in
po/POTFILES.skip [new file with mode: 0644]
po/bg.po
po/ca.po
po/cs.po
po/de.po
po/el.po
po/en_GB.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/fi.po
po/fr.po
po/he.po
po/hr.po
po/hu.po
po/id_ID.po
po/it.po
po/ja.po
po/ko.po
po/lt.po
po/nb.po
po/nl.po
po/pl.po
po/pt_BR.po
po/pt_PT.po
po/ru.po
po/sk.po
po/sr.po
po/sv.po
po/uk.po
po/zh_CN.po
po/zh_TW.po