Correct handling of RFC3339 format with second fraction.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 11:12:59 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 23:11:41 +0000 (01:11 +0200)
commit7171f9ebc5cf23226b216ac84d6618cf7cd3d06b
tree0d8965e2fb328d3c75464d393c1b12033b931032
parentb05f232613b64f6aea064d0545223082f60de7fb
Correct handling of RFC3339 format with second fraction.

Patch by Darko Koruga.
src/procheader.c