Switch core from strerror to g_strerror
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 18 May 2015 19:22:37 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 18 May 2015 20:42:37 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit6fc7c18a8105bfb51879ada01e0f49c1bd72ff83
tree6beaf3ca2a45890720d612662e153fe60fe5bb11
parent64e5421bb2a0dbad5d23a6c292d84a96cb3050e2
Switch core from strerror to g_strerror
src/action.c
src/common/socket.c
src/common/ssl_certificate.c
src/common/utils.c
src/compose.c
src/crash.c
src/main.c
src/mbox.c
src/mimeview.c
src/prefs_gtk.c
src/textview.c