Avoid using gtk_widget_set_style(), so these widgets can get theme or
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 22 May 2014 12:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
commit6b252626a3bdeafedcfd7a364db1c9e1e224b49c
tree52c6bbddbbf4031fb265bccef195b47ee7f50071
parent73eccfcf85222e639ffae17c324ea405fb8babb8
Avoid using gtk_widget_set_style(), so these widgets can get theme or
DPI changes signals and react accordingly.
src/folderview.c
src/gtk/gtkcmclist.c