Fix HTML <hX> header handling.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 06:01:05 +0000 (08:01 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 06:07:58 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
commit6a413b886d2691ec1dafc191823800724e5a1cc0
treea672ac446387bf65dcb2be03c92679018251c724
parent6ad681664a23b9268016e779a94f83413127ad98
Fix HTML <hX> header handling.

Fix one-by-off error in detection of the end tag,
and add an extra newline at the beginning to make
the heading stand out visually.
src/html.c