managesieve: ensure space above Refresh button
authorCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:39:54 +0000 (22:39 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <charles@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 02:42:16 +0000 (22:42 -0400)
commit69d2e1d0e9599636cde034e6c7e8967b75f4980c
treecfc8c2c7a7e5c29f43355e8c8320d471a054076c
parent38ea0d67f58b56a028a50e5c421e1d29c95298e4
managesieve: ensure space above Refresh button
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c