Fix bug #3211 “Fails to build in Debian hurd-i386 architecture”
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 19:31:57 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 08:58:23 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit66d5513bcc307b46e81c2f11cbe8e3ebcd3d46a8
tree99abc05c327aa7a5034e63316f6bb877fffe3d23
parent52cd610f6e365fb26320ce24305f655397ac6f55
Fix bug #3211 “Fails to build in Debian hurd-i386 architecture”
src/common/utils.h