Replace gtk_style_unref()
authorRalph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:12:32 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 19:30:22 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
commit636cc1edc08b4a15e2514143e6642908c339a00b
tree56311b89ac04cbe984f6cac63731c15cf340d5b8
parent14bf91b57e32fce0313c2e092f2a18adff96bfb1
Replace gtk_style_unref()

gtk_style_unref() is a remnant from gtk+1 and the compatibility function
in gtk+2 is gone in gtk+3, use g_object_unref() instead.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/prefs_msg_colors.c