Fix summary_select_all when there is nothing selected.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:06:27 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 21:09:51 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit6329dc382d539135add187c5b1e8cf6efe1a9d22
tree3bbf26db343b0eea8e5dcb0421b22095288650b0
parent9bac1080abb054f6d743cb5672a6d5d3fed5e6e0
Fix summary_select_all when there is nothing selected.

Due to how GtkCMCList works, we first need to focus and
select a row.
Fixes bug #3973, ''select all' in summaryview does not
automatically focus the summaryview'
src/summaryview.c