Ask GpgME for path to gpg executable for manual key import.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Mon, 2 May 2016 18:54:19 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 3 May 2016 07:28:10 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit61f7c3c5e76d53f4c7ab0a9113225ad17e9d9b8c
tree7c19cb177dbd9ab0b81e90defb395b46674c05d2
parent37794f6a742ca2aeda561d75fc96cfa6088cacb1
Ask GpgME for path to gpg executable for manual key import.
src/plugins/pgpcore/pgp_viewer.c