Fix bug #2238, "Incorrect undo/redo operations after paste with replace from context...
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:10:13 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:11:05 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
commit61e19ee9a509f9c4535a0dfb21a08faffb05f079
tree6e99567a29f87119a1b3ae092b198a869f0bd0a2
parent0dbb415b36c512aa23ef1eb71d48cb7d78c72be5
Fix bug #2238, "Incorrect undo/redo operations after paste with replace from context menu".
Order of insert/delete is reversed when pasting from the context menu.
Patch by Mikhail Efremov.
src/undo.c