Update year for incoming release
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 21:09:20 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 07:35:04 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
commit601733aa309a83af7871a7d209386a978c086106
treec51222231272f355efbc2d056d86f51e1d4911e7
parent2d947971db23076fb67bf2d5ba2da060de93cead
Update year for incoming release
src/gtk/about.c
src/gtk/about.h