New big icon for compose windows, by Simon Steinbeiss
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 23 May 2013 19:52:29 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
committerPaul <paul@claws-mail.org>
Sat, 8 Jun 2013 19:55:46 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit5f682354c885a61586db637d42f8bc567564dde8
treecde5b37c92deab55c21a08228f4997aac9ab8122
parente77b9943b358fa19d29061358191f1c9e463e998
New big icon for compose windows, by Simon Steinbeiss
(cherry picked from commit 94ed99e1acdf6a07c6cb3c01f764ab9f6e97fa77)
src/Makefile.am
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/pixmaps/claws-mail_compose_logo.xpm [new file with mode: 0644]
src/stock_pixmap.c
src/stock_pixmap.h