Fix bug #3201 "Fix memory corruption in sc_html_read_line()"
authorFabian Keil <fk@fabiankeil.de>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 11:55:20 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 14:01:53 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
commit5f52f113ac9fd054f10752febbfac340c38cddbe
treef4f206e97a95da4d4029c4208281cb9001c07c13
parent3ae5095cb57a018fc7b11e1b9f71495f3bbc83e2
Fix bug #3201 "Fix memory corruption in sc_html_read_line()"

Previously fread() could fill the whole buffer
in which case buf[n] = '\0' messed up the stack.

Introduced in d0c64a09 + 4ab3585743.
src/html.c