Fix bug 2458 “Option to force header type to pre-defined-only”
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2015 23:19:32 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 09:33:42 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit5ef1df1e1b1b977407504f664eb6029ef045f429
tree185e8e45c6aeebaca65b83ee11c62d6aa96fd884
parent2780845b62dfebf852b88848c83e302c350287c0
Fix bug 2458 “Option to force header type to pre-defined-only”

As suggested by the comments in the report this  adds a new
hidden preference namely 'type_any_header', which controls
the editable status of the compose header entries.

For RELEASE_NOTES: the option is set to FALSE by default, so it
changes current default behaviour.
manual/advanced.xml
src/compose.c
src/prefs_common.c
src/prefs_common.h