Migrate from deprecated GtkTooltips to GtkTooltip in clamd plugin.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 20:18:29 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 21:09:07 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit5e764f0ee0da00251920c37b9c16bd4d339b38ff
tree5a4bf039aeb7659e9aff3ad1f26d1c174c25d216
parent23d736d384c0a447f0156265c374625b9ad63ebe
Migrate from deprecated GtkTooltips to GtkTooltip in clamd plugin.
src/plugins/clamd/clamav_plugin_gtk.c