Allow disabling federated domains
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 00:47:54 +0000 (02:47 +0200)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 00:00:30 +0000 (02:00 +0200)
commit5d33b9375ad270c0b9bb40afaf3967b60c57d183
treed46fedf3b13172ef3118484eb6a4afaf077af53f
parent9a8c64d48a0dcacffcfafb1d9759614516cb28cb
Allow disabling federated domains
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar_prefs.c
src/plugins/libravatar/libravatar_prefs.h