Automatically set gtk-auto-mnemonics on Win32; fixes bug #3179
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Tue, 27 May 2014 09:51:11 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit589e83eb73893c1dd2b807420d52488bc0d0545f
tree71fd7ab2085c7d7ca4dfbfc7190f8053a1979397
parentbdf300239810d9b56333a460b4a9520f17d54e42
Automatically set gtk-auto-mnemonics on Win32; fixes bug #3179
src/main.c