Fix wrong replace in default strings, introduced by
authorColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 07:50:34 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerColin Leroy <colin@colino.net>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 08:33:35 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit573f5ca6c50b7540322cfcc77f7a1ab7ff333245
tree694f92304c61241849c32185b015722a60b449d8
parent89b7b7a794d193ef409de4cb73a6748de2bd3d5a
Fix wrong replace in default strings, introduced by
a Coverity fix
src/wizard.c