Clean ‘account.c:1866:2: warning: comparison between pointer and integer’
authorRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:27:29 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerRicardo Mones <ricardo@mones.org>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 18:40:13 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
commit558d73fc9cc63ddd68619c9bc997532b54662a99
treeb001d92010c20cee8bca06550a4c3e3ef18d62ee
parente3ce01887761c08afa087bd74df43acc80d53f7d
Clean ‘account.c:1866:2: warning: comparison between pointer and integer’
src/account.c