Use PBKDF2 to derive encryption key for passwords.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 16:29:37 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 24 May 2016 16:30:44 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
commit54ce0e858a8a8afb81cf1e0302b39b1f9be4b0d0
tree4b16a9aecca87616b1f6c08bbae0c8520ddfc660
parent8ceef647fca53c40a26dbaed7b8d8a64610cfd4a
Use PBKDF2 to derive encryption key for passwords.

...instead of my previous hash-then-xor nonsense.
doc/src/password_encryption.txt
src/password.c