managesieve: add newly created scripts to manager window list
authorCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:04:38 +0000 (01:04 -0400)
committerCharles Lehner <cel@celehner.com>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 05:21:06 +0000 (01:21 -0400)
commit53c39d90ebd1dbe46677c6edd14809b157a87f9a
tree956c3a20ef4d4b15fcdb3a84981cffe6aab7c369
parent7af42c87bcc37e66ca181a969b3ba113d1267059
managesieve: add newly created scripts to manager window list
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.c
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_editor.h
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.c
src/plugins/managesieve/sieve_manager.h