Set correct LDFLAGS for OS X.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 18:39:30 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 18:48:34 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commit53a6a5a53c7a2ba98e40a65f54680bff5338cae4
tree10a0594fb1f01cfd5555d8db375d9d62c68530a4
parentf5fdc11d409425988a1041c3c5ef5c4b0ff72c2b
Set correct LDFLAGS for OS X.

Commit also simplifies LDFLAGS for Windows,
moving them from src/Makefile.am to configure.ac.

Closes bug #3665.
configure.ac
src/Makefile.am