Fix two more issues with modal dialog focus on Windows.
authorAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:15:11 +0000 (11:15 +0200)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 09:18:04 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commit52551ae80da337c0d266374b154b118d535befd7
tree772674aa77dfe90c0dac175d9adb62a786795c9c
parent005c378d7bfd868de3f64063b4fe13d144d235aa
Fix two more issues with modal dialog focus on Windows.

Date format information dialog in /Display/Summaries.
Icon chooser dialog in /Toolbars/*.
src/prefs_summaries.c
src/prefs_toolbar.c