Drop no longer used gtk+2 utility functions
authorRalph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 19:12:29 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerAndrej Kacian <ticho@claws-mail.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 19:29:13 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit51f73a8b49fff558474ab73c2324ce8cfa7fa93b
tree74d2e40d6d8091e74211713bc79c44b6b27bb6ad
parent59309a6501a767ea3b20954d781aae1cfb7d14a9
Drop no longer used gtk+2 utility functions

With requiring gtk+2 >=2.24 the following functions are obsolete:
  gtkut_widget_set_mapped
  gtkut_widget_set_realized
  gtkut_widget_set_can_default
  gtkut_widget_set_receives_default
  gtkut_widget_set_can_focus
  gtkut_widget_set_has_window

Replace all occurrences with the underlying function.

Signed-off-by: Ralph Sennhauser <ralph.sennhauser@gmail.com>
28 files changed:
src/addressbook.c
src/addrgather.c
src/alertpanel.c
src/crash.c
src/editaddress.c
src/editaddress_other_attributes_ldap.c
src/editgroup.c
src/folderview.c
src/grouplistdialog.c
src/gtk/gtkcmclist.c
src/gtk/gtkcmoptionmenu.c
src/gtk/gtkshruler.c
src/gtk/gtkutils.c
src/gtk/gtkutils.h
src/gtk/gtkvscrollbutton.c
src/headerview.c
src/image_viewer.c
src/importldif.c
src/mainwindow.c
src/message_search.c
src/mimeview.c
src/plugins/pgpcore/claws.def
src/plugins/pgpcore/select-keys.c
src/plugins/rssyl/claws.def
src/prefs_themes.c
src/summary_search.c
src/summaryview.c
src/toolbar.c